

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Chair of the Board of Management – Mark Sheridan Vice Chair of the Board of Management: Vacant SIM – Innis Montgomery

Membership from Terms of Reference	Members
Audit At least 5 plus open invitation to Chair and Principal Lead Officers: Joint Director of Finance and Audit Vice Principal – Student Experience and Quality	Vacant (Chair) Sally Blyth (Vice Chair) Gillian Galloway Innis Montgomery James Millar Wendy Grindle Amy Goodbrand (Co-opted) Michael Beveridge (Co-opted) Janette Campbell (Co-opted) Chair (by open invitation) Principal (by open invitation) Information Systems Manager (by open invitation) External and Internal Auditors (by open invitation)
Finance & General Purposes At least 5 plus Chair and Principal ex officio Lead Officers: Joint Director of Finance and Audit Vice Principal – Operations and External Relations	Donald MacKenzie (Chair) Russell Edwards (Vice Chair) Support Staff Member (Pauline Tuthill) Rojan Kumar Subramani Stephen Sheridan Jane Davidson (Co-opted Member) Board Chair (ex officio) Principal (ex officio) Commercial Services and Events Manager (by open invitation)
Human Resources At least 5 plus Chair and Principal ex officio Lead Officers: Vice Principal – Operations and External Relations Vice Principal – Student Experience and Quality HR Manager Professional Development Manager	Innis Montgomery (Chair) Sally Blyth (Vice Chair) Gillian Galloway Donald MacKenzie Board Chair (ex officio) Principal (ex officio)
Learning, Teaching and Research At least 5 plus Chair and Principal ex officio Lead Officers: Vice Principal – Student Experience and Quality	Dee Bird (Chair) Arvinder Kainth (Vice Chair) Support Staff Member – Pauline Tuthill Teaching Staff Member - Matthew Millward Student Member – Elizabeth Keegan Student Member – Holly Pearce Russell Edwards Stephen Sheridan James Millar Wendy Grindle Board Chair (ex officio) Principal (ex officio)

Chairs /Performance Review and Remuneration/Search & Nomination Chair, Vice Chair, Committee Chairs and SIM (Principal excluded from PR&R) Lead Officer – Governance Officer & Chair of Board of Management	Mark Sheridan (Chair of Board, Chairs & S&N) Vacant (Vice Chair of Board & Chair of Audit Committee) Innis Montgomery (SIM, Chair of HR Committee, Chair of PR&R) Donald MacKenzie (Chair of F&GP) Dee Bird (Chair of LT&R Committee)	
Estates Legacy Project Board 8- Chair, Principal, 5 members to include 1 from Audit and 1 from F&GP + COOS to UHI Lead Officers: Joint Director of Audit and Finance Vice Principal - Operations and External Relations	Mark Sheridan - Chair Chair of Audit Committee – Vacant Position Donald MacKenzie Principal UHI Representative Student Member – Elizabeth Keegan SFC Representative SFT Representative	

Updated September 2023