## BOARD OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Chair of the Board of Management - Victoria Erasmus

Vice Chair of the Board of Management – Dee Bird

## SIM – Innis Montgomery

Membership form Terms of Reference	Members
Audit At least 5 plus open invitation to Board Chair and Principal ex officio	<ol> <li>Janette Campbell (Chair)</li> <li>Sally Blyth (Vice Chair)</li> <li>Innis Montgomery</li> <li>Wendy Gridle</li> <li>David Stewart</li> </ol>
Lead Officers: Vice Principal – Curriculum, Student Experience and Quality	Board Chair (by open invitation) Principal (by open invitation) Information Systems Manager (by open invitation) Director of Finance and Estates (by open invitation) External and Internal Auditors (by open invitation)
Finance & General Purposes At least 4 plus Board Chair and Principal ex officio Lead Officer:	<ol> <li>Donald MacKenzie (Chair)</li> <li>Professional Services Staff Member (Pauline Tuthill)</li> <li>Rojan Kumar Subramani</li> <li>Jane Davidson</li> <li>Trade Union Representative Academic (Paul Shanks)</li> </ol>
Vice Principal – Curriculum, Operations & External Relations	Board Chair (ex officio) Principal (ex officio) Director of Finance and Estates (by open invitation) Operations and Commercial Manager (by open invitation)
<ul> <li>Human Resources</li> <li>At least 5 plus Board Chair and Principal ex officio</li> <li>Lead Officer:</li> <li>Vice Principal – Curriculum, Operations &amp; External Relations</li> <li>Vice Principal – Curriculum, Student Experience and Quality</li> <li>HR Manager</li> <li>Professional Development Manager</li> </ul>	<ol> <li>Innis Montgomery (Chair)</li> <li>Sally Blyth (Vice Chair)</li> <li>Donald MacKenzie</li> <li>Jane Davidson</li> <li>David Stewart</li> <li>Annie Nelson</li> </ol> Board Chair (ex officio) Principal (ex officio)

<ol> <li>Dee Bird (Chair)</li> <li>Arvinder Kainth (Vice Chair)</li> <li>Teaching Staff Member (vacant)</li> <li>HISA Member – Elizabeth Keegan</li> <li>HISA Member – Holly Pearce</li> <li>Wendy Grindle</li> <li>David Stewart</li> <li>Annie Nelson</li> <li>Trade Union Representative Academic (Paul Shanks)</li> </ol>
Board Chair (ex officio) Principal (ex officio) Director of Research – Biodiversity & Freshwater (by open invitation) Director – Centre for Living Sustainability (by open invitation)
Victoria Érasmus (Chair of Board, Chairs & S&N) Dee Bird (Vice Chair of Board & Chair of LT&R) Innis Montgomery (SIM, Chair of HR & PR&R) Donald MacKenzie (Chair of F&GP) Janette Campbell (Chair of Audit)

Updated 21 May 2025