Events

EventStartsEnds
Community Open Day | Tuesday 6 August, 12pm - 4pm Tue, Aug 06 2024
12:00 PM
Tue, Aug 06 2024
4:00 PM
Open Day | Thursday 16 November, 12pm - 4pm Sat, Nov 16 2024
12:00 PM
Tue, Jan 16 2024
4:00 PM
Open Evening | Wednesday 22 January, 4pm - 6pm Wed, Jan 22 2025
4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 22 2025
6:00 PM
Open Evening (With Employers) | Wednesday, 12 March, 5pm - 7pm Wed, Mar 12 2025
5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 12 2025
7:00 PM
Information and Applicant Day | Saturday 17 May, 10am to 2pm Sat, May 17 2025
10:00 AM
Sat, May 17 2025
2:00 PM