News

Scottish School of Forestry welcomes Artist in Residence

Scottish School of Forestry welcomes Artist in Residence

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Inverness College UHI delivers IT training to housebuilder

Friday 23 March 2018

Cambridge English Advanced Certificate Exam Preparation - starts April

Cambridge English Advanced Certificate Exam Preparation - starts April

Thursday 22 March 2018

Boost your CV with Virgin!

Boost your CV with Virgin!

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Back by popular demand - Real Indian Home Cooking

Friday 9 March 2018

Inverness College UHI and BSW Timber apprentices take on build challenge

Thursday 8 March 2018

Inverness College UHI presents the Highland Apprenticeship Showcase

Thursday 1 March 2018

Inverness College UHI develops first bespoke saw doctor qualification in Scotland

Inverness College UHI develops first bespoke saw doctor qualification in Scotland

Thursday 1 March 2018

Inverness College UHI presents Arrive Alive

Friday 16 February 2018

Inverness College UHI partners Macdonald Aviemore Hotel and Resort to provide chef training through FDWF

Inverness College UHI partners Macdonald Aviemore Hotel and Resort to provide chef training through FDWF

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Inverness College UHI students prepare for society's theatre debut

Inverness College UHI students prepare for society's theatre debut

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Forestry Commissioner appointed head of the Scottish School of Forestry

Forestry Commissioner appointed head of the Scottish School of Forestry

Friday 2 November 2018

Inverness College UHI technician takes on challenge for Parkinson's UK

Inverness College UHI technician takes on challenge for Parkinson's UK

Friday 9 February 2018

National Student Survey - Complete the survey and claim £10 voucher

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Inverness College UHI student takes home top prize for designs tackling youth unemployment

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Inverness College UHI signs Charter for Involvement

Thursday 18 January 2018

Inverness College UHI launches new Graduate Apprenticeship in Civil Engineering

Inverness College UHI launches new Graduate Apprenticeship in Civil Engineering

Thursday 18 January 2018

Severe weather information line

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Demolition of Longman campus to start in January

Demolition of Longman campus to start in January

Thursday 10 January 2019

Life saving equipment for Inverness College UHI childcare centre

Monday 8 January 2018

Page   << < 1    2    3    4    5 > >>