News

Inverness College UHI to deliver Prince's Trust TEAM programme

Inverness College UHI to deliver Prince's Trust TEAM programme

Thursday 26 April 2018

Inverness College UHI lead on research project studying reindeer behaviour in Cairngorms National Park

Inverness College UHI lead on research project studying reindeer behaviour in Cairngorms National Park

Wednesday 23 May 2018

University of the Highlands and Islands Business Competition - entries now open

University of the Highlands and Islands Business Competition - entries now open

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Rivers and Lochs Institute use pioneering genetic profiling to boost Atlantic salmon numbers

Rivers and Lochs Institute use pioneering genetic profiling to boost Atlantic salmon numbers

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Researchers at Inverness College UHI support forest industry to upskill workforce

Researchers at Inverness College UHI support forest industry to upskill workforce

Thursday 26 April 2018

Scottish School of Forestry inspires future foresters

Scottish School of Forestry inspires future foresters

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Inverness College UHI launches Postgraduate Certificate in Global Entrepreneurship

Inverness College UHI launches Postgraduate Certificate in Global Entrepreneurship

Friday 20 April 2018

Scottish School of Forestry student wins Savills Forestry and Sustainability Award

Scottish School of Forestry student wins Savills Forestry and Sustainability Award

Monday 16 April 2018

Students at Inverness College UHI become first in Scotland to complete a Graduate Apprenticeship

Monday 9 April 2018

Inverness College UHI Early Learning and Childcare Centre awarded Green Flag

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Scottish School of Forestry welcomes Artist in Residence

Scottish School of Forestry welcomes Artist in Residence

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Inverness College UHI delivers IT training to housebuilder

Friday 23 March 2018

Cambridge English Advanced Certificate Exam Preparation - starts April

Cambridge English Advanced Certificate Exam Preparation - starts April

Thursday 22 March 2018

Boost your CV with Virgin!

Boost your CV with Virgin!

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Back by popular demand - Real Indian Home Cooking

Friday 9 March 2018

Inverness College UHI and BSW Timber apprentices take on build challenge

Thursday 8 March 2018

Inverness College UHI presents the Highland Apprenticeship Showcase

Thursday 1 March 2018

Inverness College UHI develops first bespoke saw doctor qualification in Scotland

Inverness College UHI develops first bespoke saw doctor qualification in Scotland

Thursday 1 March 2018

Inverness College UHI presents Arrive Alive

Friday 16 February 2018

Inverness College UHI partners Macdonald Aviemore Hotel and Resort to provide chef training through FDWF

Inverness College UHI partners Macdonald Aviemore Hotel and Resort to provide chef training through FDWF

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Page   << < 1    2    3    4 > >>