News

Virtual Open Week

Virtual Open Week

Thursday 23 April 2020

Inverness College UHI staff recognised in regional student awards

Inverness College UHI staff recognised in regional student awards

Thursday 2 July 2020

Statement from the principal and vice-chancellor: our collective duty to address racism

Monday 22 June 2020

New project to boost innovation in construction and manufacturing across the Highlands and Islands

New project to boost innovation in construction and manufacturing across the Highlands and Islands

Thursday 4 June 2020

Inverness College UHI supports 3D print for Covid 19- Highlands appeal

Inverness College UHI supports 3D print for Covid 19- Highlands appeal

Friday 3 April 2020

Find out about Apprenticeship job opportunities at Open Evening

Find out about Apprenticeship job opportunities at Open Evening

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Brexit advice for EU students

Brexit advice for EU students

Thursday 6 February 2020

WINNERS REVEALED: University of the Highlands and Islands Business Competition

WINNERS REVEALED: University of the Highlands and Islands Business Competition

Saturday 8 February 2020

Scottish School of Forestry student wins top Savills award

Scottish School of Forestry student wins top Savills award

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Inverness College UHI appoints new Chair to its Board of Management

Inverness College UHI appoints new Chair to its Board of Management

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Support at Christmas - Information from our Student Support Team.

Friday 20 December 2019

Ross-shire graduate recognised for engineering excellence

Ross-shire graduate recognised for engineering excellence

Thursday 5 December 2019

New degree to address growing eye health need

New degree to address growing eye health need

Tuesday 26 November 2019

New university professor to explore two sides to migration

New university professor to explore two sides to migration

Tuesday 26 November 2019

New Early Learning Graduate Apprentices start at University

New Early Learning Graduate Apprentices start at University

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Inverness College UHI and HISA Inverness sign Student Partnership Agreement

Inverness College UHI and HISA Inverness sign Student Partnership Agreement

Friday 15 November 2019

Inverness College UHI graduate lands dream job at Lifescan

Inverness College UHI graduate lands dream job at Lifescan

Friday 8 November 2019

Inverness College UHI student named Stage 1 SECTT Electrical Apprentice of the Year for Scotland

Inverness College UHI student named Stage 1 SECTT Electrical Apprentice of the Year for Scotland

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Inverness College UHI move into Inverness Creative Academy

Inverness College UHI move into Inverness Creative Academy

Friday 11 October 2019

Inverness College UHI celebrates Graduation Day

Friday 4 October 2019

Page   1    2    3 > >>