News

RGB exhibition by Visual Communication students launches

RGB exhibition by Visual Communication students launches

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Inverness College UHI drama students present online digital showcase

Inverness College UHI drama students present online digital showcase

Friday 23 April 2021

Inverness College UHI students celebrate Scottish Learning Disability Week

Inverness College UHI students celebrate Scottish Learning Disability Week

Monday 10 May 2021

Virtual school initiative gains national recognition

Virtual school initiative gains national recognition

Monday 31 May 2021

University of the Highlands and Islands Business Competition - 2021 Winners Announced

University of the Highlands and Islands Business Competition - 2021 Winners Announced

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Drama performance by Inverness College UHI students support hospice teams with conversations around diagnosis, death and grief

Drama performance by Inverness College UHI students support hospice teams with conversations around diagnosis, death and grief

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Highland artists in plane sight

Highland artists in plane sight

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Funding secured for an all-weather sports pitch at Inverness Campus

Funding secured for an all-weather sports pitch at Inverness Campus

Wednesday 24 March 2021

New research underway to trace the steps of urban squirrels

New research underway to trace the steps of urban squirrels

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Inverness College UHI students work on design project for Moray brewery

Inverness College UHI students work on design project for Moray brewery

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Cyber Incident

Monday 8 March 2021

Former Inverness College UHI campus site for sale

Former Inverness College UHI campus site for sale

Thursday 28 January 2021

Scale of Scotland's fragmented rivers revealed in Europe-wide study published in Nature

Scale of Scotland's fragmented rivers revealed in Europe-wide study published in Nature

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Scottish School of Forestry student wins Tilhill award

Scottish School of Forestry student wins Tilhill award

Monday 14 December 2020

Inverness cookery students support families in need this Christmas

Inverness cookery students support families in need this Christmas

Friday 11 December 2020

Art and design students celebrate UN Human Rights Day with open-air exhibition at Inverness Campus

Art and design students celebrate UN Human Rights Day with open-air exhibition at Inverness Campus

Monday 7 December 2020

Launch of Apprenticeship Employer Grant

Launch of Apprenticeship Employer Grant

Thursday 3 December 2020

Entries open for 2021 University of the Highlands and Islands Business Competition

Entries open for 2021 University of the Highlands and Islands Business Competition

Thursday 19 November 2020

It's a 10 from us! Inverness College UHI students take part in live danceathon for Children in Need

It's a 10 from us! Inverness College UHI students take part in live danceathon for Children in Need

Monday 9 November 2020

Launch of new innovation hub to help construction and manufacturing companies in the Highlands and Islands

Launch of new innovation hub to help construction and manufacturing companies in the Highlands and Islands

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Page   1    2 > >>