News

Pass rates for students studying further education courses at Inverness College UHI amongst best in country

Pass rates for students studying further education courses at Inverness College UHI amongst best in country

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Inverness College UHI appoints new Depute Principal to lead on strategy and curriculum development

Inverness College UHI appoints new Depute Principal to lead on strategy and curriculum development

Monday 14 January 2019

Fast-track childcare course targeted at men to start at Inverness College UHI

Fast-track childcare course targeted at men to start at Inverness College UHI

Monday 7 January 2019

Inverness College UHI professional cookery students support Food for Families project

Inverness College UHI professional cookery students support Food for Families project

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Inverness College UHI hairdressing students support Tesco's Christmas Mission

Inverness College UHI hairdressing students support Tesco's Christmas Mission

Friday 14 December 2018

Cairngorm Reindeer Research Programme enters its next phase

Cairngorm Reindeer Research Programme enters its next phase

Thursday 13 December 2018

Inverness College UHI receives one of highest student satisfaction ratings

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Distinct 'species' of brown trout discovered by university researchers, suggesting biodiversity underestimated

Distinct 'species' of brown trout discovered by university researchers, suggesting biodiversity underestimated

Friday 30 November 2018

Inverness College UHI hosts Lego League

Inverness College UHI hosts Lego League

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Entrepreneurial engineers among winners in 2018 University of the Highlands and Islands Business Competition

Monday 26 November 2018

Inverness College UHI students create illustrations for Australian book publisher

Inverness College UHI students create illustrations for Australian book publisher

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Fully funded 'enterprising educators' training for teachers

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Students encouraged to 'paws against stress' as part of Inverness College UHI health and wellbeing initiative

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Inverness Colllege UHI plumbing apprentice in final of UK skills competition

Inverness Colllege UHI plumbing apprentice in final of UK skills competition

Monday 12 November 2018

Architectural Technology students at Inverness College UHI tackle city centre carbuncle

Architectural Technology students at Inverness College UHI tackle city centre carbuncle

Friday 7 December 2018

Apprentices from all over Scotland will connect at this unique event. Will you be one of them?

Apprentices from all over Scotland will connect at this unique event. Will you be one of them?

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Inverness College UHI delivers free courses for parents to support children's learning in the home

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Citizen science project will contribute to improvement of river eco-systems

Citizen science project will contribute to improvement of river eco-systems

Thursday 11 October 2018

National success for Inverness College UHI carpentry and joinery apprentice

National success for Inverness College UHI carpentry and joinery apprentice

Thursday 11 October 2018

Evening Classes

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Page   << < 1    2    3 > >>